Kabir Singh Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Kabir Singh Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Sachet-Parampara, Vishal Mishra, Mithoon, Akhil Sachdeva & Amaal Mallik
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Track: 9
  • Release Date: June 14, 2019

Track List:


Tujhe Kitna Chahne Lage by Arijit Singh


Bekhayali Arijit Singh Version by Arijit Singh


Tujhe Kitna Chahein Aur Film Version by Jubin Nautiyal

Our Advertising Partner

About Us

Today, people are so much busy in their lives that they listen their favourite music online, they not only listen but also download in mp3 format. Pagalworld.buzz is the most popular music website on which you not only listen any of your favourite and latest music but also download it in Mp3 format.

On the Pagalworld mp3 portal, you can find any type of music from drive rock, ravishing retro, jazz, semi classics, classical , ghazals, folk songs, songs in regional languages, etc. here in pagalworld mp3 site you don’t have to fill registration forms tp download mp3 songs. On pagalworld mp3 you can download any of the music video in mp4 format and that also free. Now wherever you are, you can enjoy music conveniently. 

Powered by: Pagalworld.buzz - Copyright © Download free music